Rapit Printing

If you have any questions or want to place a telephone order, please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

p. 651.633.4600
e. rapit@rapit.com

 

Contact one of our sales representatives:

Darrick Asleson
darrick@rapit.com

Malia Beane
malia@rapit.com

Kathy Blees
kathy@rapit.com

Bill Dessert
bill@rapit.com

Cindy Gray
cindy@rapit.com

Vicki Harlander
vicki@rapit.com

Chris Hughes
chris@rapit.com

Tina Niess
tina@rapit.com

Ginger Rosvold
ginger@rapit.com

Dale Severson
dale@rapit.com

Todd Shern
todd@rapit.com

Carol Wierzba
carol@rapit.com